Calendar

/Calendar
Calendar 2018-05-21T19:51:46+00:00

Term 2 Dates

Monday 30 April – Term 2 Begins

Monday to Friday 21-25 May – Week of Worship

Friday 8 June – Teacher Only Day

Friday 6 July – Term 2 Ends

Term 3 Dates

Monday 23 July October – Term 3 Begins

Wednesday 25 July – Open Day

Monday to Friday 6-10 August – Week of Worship

Tuesday 18-21 September – EDGE Trial Exams

Friday 28 September – Term 3 Ends

Term 4 Dates

Monday 15 October – Term 4 Begins

Wednesday 31 October – Y13 Last Day

Friday to Saturday 2-3 November – Graduation Weekend

Monday 5 November – Y11&12 Prizegiving

Wednesday to Friday 7-30 November – NCEA Exams

Wednesday 12 December – Y7-10 Prizegiving and Last Day of School

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Massey Uni visit LAC 1:30 pm
Massey Uni visit LAC @ Class B20
May 9 @ 1:30 pm – 2:15 pm
Come along if you are: 1.  Planning on going to Massey University in 2019 – it’s your chance to ask questions about your course, living arrangements, scholarships, enrolment etc 2.  Are still trying to decide which university to attend 3.  Not sure if you want to go to university – but want to know more Drinks & snacks provided
School Cross Country Run 2:15 pm
School Cross Country Run
May 9 @ 2:15 pm – 3:15 pm
 
10
Chapel 9:00 am
Chapel
May 10 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
26
27
28
29
30
31