Calendar 2018-02-08T00:03:04+00:00

Term 1 Dates

Tuesday 30 January – New Student Orientation

Wednesday 31 January – Year 7-10 First Day

Thursday 1 February – All Students at School

Thursday 8 February – Swimming Sports

Tuesday 13 March – Atheletics Day

Friday 13 April – Last Day of Term 1

Term 2 Dates

Monday 30 April – Term 2 Begins

Friday 8 June – Teacher Only Day

Friday 6 July – Term 2 Ends

Term 3 Dates

Monday 23 July October – Term 3 Begins

Monday to Friday 6-10 August – Week of Worship

Tuesday 18-21 September – EDGE Trial Exams

Friday 28 September – Term 3 Ends

Term 4 Dates

Monday 15 October – Term 4 Begins

Wednesday 31 October – Y13 Last Day

Friday to Saturday 2-3 November – Graduation Weekend

Monday 5 November – Y11&12 Prizegiving

Wednesday to Friday 7-30 November – NCEA Exams

Wednesday 12 December – Y7-10 Prizegiving and Last Day of School

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2
3
4
6
7
8
Swimming Sports
Swimming Sports @ Lido Aquatic Centre
Feb 8 all-day
Dear Parents/Caregivers This is a reminder that our annual whole-school swimming sports day will be held Thursday, February 8th . We invite you to attend for part or all of the day. Location Lido Aquatic Centre, Park Road, Palmerston North. Key Times 8:40 Assemble outside the gates of the Lido Pool Morning roll marking and entry to pool 9:00 Races begin 11.00 Diving events 12.00 Races continue 1:30 House relays[...]
9
Chapel 9:00 am
Chapel
Feb 15 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
 
Mufti Red & White Day for Tonga/Samoa
Mufti Red & White Day for Tonga/Samoa
Feb 27 all-day
Non-school uniform day to raise money for cyclone-hit Tonga and Samoa.