LAC House Staff


Our staff responsibility is to ensure boarders feel safe and spiritually nurtured towards serving our God and Saviour throughout their boarding life at Longburn Adventist College.

Boarding Director Maria Henry

Boarding Director & Senior Girls’ Dean

Maria Henry

Email: mariah@lac.school.nz

Myanna-Rasmussen_square

Assistant Girls’ Dean

Marianne Rasmussen

Email: marianner@lac.school.nz

Katie_Zoch

Assistant Girls’ Dean

Katherine Zoch

Email: katherinez@lac.school.nz

Roy-Henry_square

Senior Boys’ Dean

Roy Henry

Email: royh@lac.school.nz

Male_Anon_LAC

Assistant Boys’ Dean

Kofi Amoah

Email: kofia@lac.school.nz

Alexander_Hales

Assistant Boys’ Dean

Alexander Hales

Email: alexanderh@lac.school.nz

eifion_paul_web

Marketing & Admin

Eifion Paul

Email: eifionp@lac.school.nz