LAC House Staff


Our staff responsibility is to ensure boarders feel safe and spiritually nurtured towards serving our God and Saviour throughout their boarding life at Longburn Adventist College.

Boarding Director Maria Henry

Boarding Director & Senior Girls’ Dean

Email: mariah@lac.school.nz

Mrs Maria Henry

Myanna-Rasmussen_square

Assistant Girls’ Dean

Email: marianner@lac.school.nz

Miss Marianne Rasmussen

Katie_Zoch

Assistant Girls’ Dean

Email: katherinez@lac.school.nz

Miss Katherine Zoch

Roy-Henry_square

Senior Boys’ Dean

Email: royh@lac.school.nz

Mr Roy Henry

Kofi-Amoah_web

Assistant Boys’ Dean

Email: kofia@lac.school.nz

Mr Kofi Amoah

Alexander_Hales

Assistant Boys’ Dean

Email: alexanderh@lac.school.nz

Mr Alexander Hales

eifion_paul_web

Marketing & Admin

Email: eifionp@lac.school.nz

Mr Eifion Paul