Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April – Term 1

Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July – Term 2

Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September – Term 3

Monday 14 October  to Friday 13 December – Term 4

2020 Term Dates

Friday 31 January to Thursday 9 April – Term 1

Friday 31 January – New Student Orientation Day

Monday 3 February – Year 7-10 Start School

Tuesday 4 February – Year 11-13 Start School

Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July – Term 2

Friday 15 May – Teacher Only Day

Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September – Term 3

Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December – Term 4